Happening Now


allergenic wheat
(Suitable for high
quality bread

Legumes’ taste and texture tailored to the alternative protein market

resistant to a

with a longer
shelf life

Aftertaste free
stevia sweetener


With Nrgene, it’s POSSIBLE

Partner with us to make a change

We believe that long term strategic partnerships are the key for success. The strength of collaboration lies in our teams working closely together to generate the best possible outcome.

The MAGIC begins when OUR game changing expertise and
technology is focused on solving YOUR challenges!

What is your challenge?

Unlocking a more sustainable future

We see the future, and it’s a good place: our food, supply chains and raw materials thriving in our changing
climate and the forseeable future. At a time when sustainability has never been more urgent, NRGene is making
tomorrow happen… today!

Climate change

Increasing plant resilience and tolerance to growing climatic stresses and adapting to the ever-changing climate

Water resources

Improving water efficiency by developing drought resistant varieties

and wellness

Influencing people’s wellness by creating products with higher protein levels and healthier nutritional profiles

Food security

Ensuring food security for the world’s growing population by rapidly developing accessible, higher yielding and resilient crops


Impacting the environmental footprint by reducing the use of arable land, water, pesticides and more

Natural resources

Maximizing value from the limited resources available, while improving diversity and resource efficiency

Leading a culture of innovation

Krupa Patel

Aharon Rubin

Eldad Kdoshim

Hashini Bandara

Arik Zackay

Anna Samoha

Kobi Baruch

Asaf Levi

Gil Ronen

Prashani Dilushi

Masood Rizvi

Katya Kourliakov

Daphna Tako

Yana Voldman

Doron Cohen

Sharon Reikhav

Shira Sabach

Eddy Risseeuw

Marin Pecar

Ronny Rechtman

Yedael Waldman

Rotem Raz

Sebastian Espinoza-Ulloa

Sharon Klein

Sivan Nir

Ben Gradus

Nahid Rukshana

Hashim Khan

Sagit Shtrauchler

Patsy Gomez

Shelley Klompus

Kiranmayee Budharaju

Yoav Ahouvi

Nir Kfir

Chen Ehud

Ron Avraham

Roee Zabari

Emma Yen Le

Rahul Chandani

Supriya Dhakal

Maya Galili